Summer Tax

Lenawee County Treasurer's Office currently collects the current Summer taxes for the following units:

  • Adrian Township
  • Deerfield Township
  • Dover Township
  • Hudson Township
  • Macon Township
  • Madison Township
  • Medina Township
  • Ogden Township
  • Palmyra Township
  • Ridgeway Township
  • Rome Township
  • Seneca Township
  • Tecumseh Township

Payments can be made in our office during our normal business hours, by mail, or by using our night drop box located in the parking lot.