Calendar module icon

Calendar

View All Calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar. Subscribe to calendar notifications by clicking on the Notify Me® button, and you will automatically be alerted about the latest events in our community.

October

Go to previous month Go to next month

2017

Select a year
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Jump To:

  1. Calendar Overlay Administration (2)
  2. Calendar Overlay Board of Commissioners (1)
  3. Calendar Overlay Drain Commission - Meetings (3)
  4. Calendar Overlay Health Department (2)

Administration

  1. Lenawee County Planning Commisstion

    October 19, 2017, 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

    2017 LCPC MEETING SCHEDULE Meetings are generally held on the third (3rd) Thursday of every month at 6:30 p.m. in the 2nd Floor Commissioner’s Committee Room of the Old Lenawee County Courthouse (301 N. Main Street, Adrian, Michigan) Thursday, January 19, 2017 Thursday, February 16, 2017 Thursday, March 16, 2017 Thursday, April 20, 2017* Thursday, May 18, 2017 Thursday, June 15, 2017 Thursday, July 20, 2017 Thursday, August 17, 2017 Thursday, September 21, 2017 Thursday, October 19, 2017 Thursday, November 16, 2017 Thursday, December 21, 2017 *This is the LCPC’s 2017 Annual Dinner. Any business before the Commission will be considered during a 5:00 pm meeting held at the location of the Annual Dinner.

    More Details
  2. Land Bank Authority

    October 24, 2017, 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM @ Old Court House

    Land Bank Authority Staffed by Lenawee Now 5285 W. US 223, Adrian, MI 49221 Phone: (517) 265-5141 Meetings are generally held on the fourth Tuesday of every month at 8:30 a.m. in the Commissioner’s Committee Room on the 2nd Floor of the Old Lenawee County Courthouse (301 N. Main Street, Adrian, Michigan) Land Bank 2017 Schedule Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Tuesday, May 23, 2017 Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Tuesday, November 28, 2017

    More Details

Board of Commissioners

  1. Accounts Payable Committee

    October 26, 2017, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM @ Old Court House

    Review and tentatively approve payments of bills and vouchers on a bi-weekly schedule.

    More Details

Drain Commission - Meetings

  1. Notice of Letting of Drain Contract - Burton and White Int. Co. Drain 10-17-2017

    October 17, 2017, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM @ Drain Commissioner's Office

    More Details
  2. Notice of Drainage Board Meeting - Saline and Macon Int. Co. Drain 10-17-2017

    October 17, 2017, 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM @ Drain Commissioner's Office

    More Details
  3. Notice of Day of Review of Intercounty Drainage Boundaries and Review of Apportionments - Burton & White Int. Co. Drain 10-26-2017

    October 26, 2017, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM @ Drain Commissioner's Office

    More Details

Health Department

  1. Food Handler's Class

    October 18, 2017, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM @ Human Services Building

    More Details
  2. Lenawee Board of Health Meeting

    October 18, 2017, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM @ Human Services Building

    More Details